Spoil(H)er Alert

It's Saturday, and You KNOW I'm here to SPOIL You with Tips on how to become THAT B...GWORL. Spillin Tea that suites The Rooms We choose to Enter. Pull Up and let's chat.

Met Gala Fashion GIF by E!

Gif by eonline on Giphy

Hey DreamGirl šŸ™‹šŸ¾ā€ā™€ļø

Happy Saturday, Sit. We have things to talk about. Firstly, How are You? How was Your week? Mine was REALLY enlightening honestly. Iā€™m learning to take time to ease myself out of my own comfort zones in ways you could ONLY imagine. Healing is a HARD yet a Beautiful thing We can Honor Ourselves in doing. Unpacking Heavy loads can be challenging because You start to SEE things you once were ā€˜blindā€™ to or ā€˜in denialā€™ about that You choose to Unload the clip on.

You HAVE to FORGIVE Yourself for how long Youā€™ve been under the impression of being Fooled, Face the Betrayal and Move FORWARD. You Owe Yourself ALL the Grace and Glory you denied Yourself of, even unknowingly.

Iā€™m here to tell You that EVERYTHING ā€˜Will Beā€™ just Fine, like Our Big Sis Mary J. Blige said. Life is what YOU make it, and Iā€™m guiding You to live Your GREATEST Life. Here are ways thatā€™s been helping my healing journey thus far and care to share to help you on Yours.


Happy Mary J Blige GIF by Apple Music

Gif by applemusic on Giphy

A Healed Woman IS a DANGEROUS Woman

As Women, Me being a Dark Skin Woman were taught to be too kind, be overly nice and serve and protect. At least thatā€™s how it feels to me. Putting OTHERS needs before You own is an unnecessary task that We genuinely NEED to DEAD and take ā€˜POWERā€™ BACK on. I was NEVER taught to ā€˜BEā€™ Soft itā€™s something that I naturally embodied on my own and noticed MORE of getting older and being around those not USE TO that type of interaction.

I had to deal with being Mocked and Disrespected to Bully me into behaviors thatā€™s just NOT Me at all. Iā€™m guilty for falling for it a couple times, Iā€™m not shame to admit. Iā€™m alot better at handling these situations because once I acknowledge ā€˜That B.Sā€™ I disengage and pull my energy back from those looking to attack my ā€˜Self Esteemā€™ and come for my Pedestal.
WONā€™T PHUCKIN HAPPENšŸ’…šŸæšŸ˜‰ Become Unbothered.

Ignoring Fiona Gubelmann GIF by VH1s Daytime Divas

Gif by daytimedivas on Giphy

Becoming Unphased & Unbothered

Thereā€™s not greater feeling in the world than letting go of what doesnā€™t serve you. I personally feel Empowered in my energy of being Unbothered. People WILL be taken aback by Your decision on choosing Yourself vs being their Personalized Loweā€™s Doormat, You will NOT fold nor Reposition Yourself as such. The Joy and satisfaction of reclaiming Yourself and Power is now YOURS to own and share with people seen WORTHY of You.

Shine Your Light, cuz Ya Girl THAT Bright

Whatā€™s keeping me on track after ā€˜Leaving the World Behind?ā€™ I started to invite MYSELF to places I always wanted to indulge in. I started inviting Myself out on Solo ventures to get to know me, what I like, dislike and want in my Life for Life.

I started planning things for me I wanted to experience. I get it can be kinda awkward going out alone, but I promise you gain so much more clarity and unspoken RESPECT for Self. Because with this time you start seeing things You made ā€˜Notesā€™ of and You address them, making those things that has been addressed and laid to rest will no longer play in your face because they no longer play a part of Your Life in ANY Shape, Way, Form or Fashion.

Places & Things I ADORE doing alone and THRIVING in my Feminine Energy:

Sexy Hey You GIF by Bounce

Gif by Bounce_TV on Giphy

Restaurants & Lounges w/ a GOOD Vibe for a GREAT Time

As women we look for places that has an Inviting and Elevating Vibeā€¦ at least thatā€™s what I look for in a place Iā€™m spending my hard-earned Energy & Money into.

You have Your PERMISSION to NOT SETTLE.

I took myself out for NYE to celebrate solo to a restaurant I was always curious about in passing when on route when I worked for ā€˜Roushā€™ Industries. I love Tacos so ā€˜The Sloppy Crabā€™ Downtown Detroit was definitely on my ā€˜Go Toā€™ spots on my List.

I dressed up like I was going on a date. Iā€™ve learned to put my energy 1st this way because now that I am in a Healthy Relationship I feel secure in how I choose to Show Up. You start being in a ā€˜Receivingā€™ energy. Everything from this moment on became absolutely COMPLIMENTARY.

Write It Down & Watch Shit Get REAL:

I saw this BOM ASS Planner before my Journey awhile ago and fell in love with it. I saw it again watching another YouTuber ā€˜Mckenna Walkerā€™ which I then saw as a confirmation. Before I became a Youtuber myself, I wanted my Life to reflect the positive I was contributing to the world vs being in ā€˜Survivalā€™ Mode, no woman should EVER WANT to be in a place of JUST Surviving. So I decided to save up and INVEST in myself to make my Dreams a reality.

I bought the ā€˜Bookā€™d: Deluxe Plannerā€™ FINALLY as a Christmas Gift to Myself to keep my Self accountable and on a Purposeful track. I declared this Planner WILL INDEED change my life for the GREATER and truthfully, I see POWERFUL changes in my present reality. Iā€™m currently almost 15lbs down, Iā€™m restructuring my Daily Habits into beneficial Routines, and Iā€™m hella PROUD for holding My end up because only I hold the Keys to My own success.

DreamGirls NEVER Gatekeep

Conclusion:

Only YOU can give yourself the permission to move forward in your Life. Live OUTLOUD the woman You WISH and Desire to be, no one can tell YOU ā€˜No.ā€™

Be Dullulu like ya girl J.LO šŸ˜‚ just treat those around You with the respect they give You. That's how You remain in Your Pretty Energy.

Now that weā€™re getting better acquainted, go ahead and give ya girl a Follow, show some Love by Liking and Sharing to help another DreamGirl in The Making.

Sincerely,
Pretty P šŸ’‹

Follow My Socials for MORE ā€˜DreamGirlā€™ ContentšŸ’‹